Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
administrator Administrator lostrow1@stetson.edu unavailable
William Brooks wbrooks@stetson.edu unavailable
Isabel Carrasco stetson.marist.madridrd@gmail.com unavailable
Chase Carriere ccarrier@stetson.edu unavailable
Kristen Cohen kcohen@law.stetson.edu unavailable
Joseph A Davis jadavis1@stetson.edu unavailable
Terra Dotta support@terradotta.com unavailable
Nezha El Abbassy nelabbas@stetson.edu unavailable
Susanne Eules seules@stetson.edu 3864702537
Monica Fernandez mnavarro1@stetson.edu unavailable
Jennifer Fraser jlfraser@law.stetson.edu unavailable
Terry Gordon tgordon@stetson.edu unavailable
John L Gough jgough@stetson.edu unavailable
Shelley Gross-Gray sgrossgr@stetson.edu unavailable
Caylyn Gunby cagunby@stetson.edu unavailable
Anne Motley Hallum ahallum@stetson.edu unavailable
Jack Harman jharman@law.stetson.edu unavailable
Paula Hentz phentz@stetson.edu unavailable
Rocio Irisarri Garcia ririsarri@stetson.edu unavailable
Josh Leuner jleuner@law.stetson.edu unavailable
Roxanne Lewis rlewis1@stetson.edu unavailable
Shih-Jung Lu sjlu@stetson.edu unavailable
Tram Nguyen tnguy3@stetson.edu unavailable
Velaine Paryzek paryzek@law.stetson.edu unavailable
Jennifer Potts de Batista jpottsde@law.stetson.edu unavailable
Valerie Reid vreid@law.stetson.edu unavailable
Juan Reyes jreyes1@stetson.edu unavailable
Rosalie Richards rrichar1@stetson.edu unavailable
Terri Richards trichard@stetson.edu unavailable
Brent Spencer bdspencer@stetson.edu unavailable
Paula Yera Rodriguez pyera@stetson.edu unavailable
Laura Zuppo zuppo@law.stetson.edu unavailable