Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
administrator Administrator lostrow1@stetson.edu unavailable
Shawnrece Campbell sdcampbe@stetson.edu unavailable
Teresa Carmody tcarmody@stetson.edu unavailable
Wanda Cooper wlcooper@stetson.edu unavailable
Rachel Sarah Core rcore@stetson.edu unavailable
Kara Cummings kcummings1@stetson.edu unavailable
Terra Dotta support@terradotta.com unavailable
Morgan Elizabeth Egan meegan@stetson.edu unavailable
Anne Motley Hallum ahallum@stetson.edu unavailable
Bilal Ahmad Hashmi bhashmi@stetson.edu unavailable
Paula Hentz phentz@stetson.edu unavailable
Paula Hogenmiller phogenmi@stetson.edu unavailable
Christopher Jimenez cjimenez@stetson.edu unavailable
Asal Johnson asal.johnson@stetson.edu unavailable
Nancy Kernan nkernan@stetson.edu unavailable
Ekaterina Kudryavtseva kkudryav@stetson.edu unavailable
Ronette Lategan-Potgieter rlateganpotgieter@stetson.edu unavailable
Roxanne Lewis rlewis1@stetson.edu unavailable
Dejan Magoc dmagoc@stetson.edu unavailable
Camila A Morales Hernandez cmoraleshernandez@stetson.edu unavailable
Anh M Nguyen amnguyen@stetson.edu unavailable
William Nylen wnylen@stetson.edu (386) 822-7577
Luis Paris lparis@stetson.edu 386-405-6612
Jeanne Peterson jpeterso@stetson.edu unavailable
Mitchell Glenn Reddish mreddish@stetson.edu 386-822-8932
Kimberly D Reiter kreiter@stetson.edu unavailable
Rosalie Richards rrichar1@stetson.edu unavailable
Terri Richards trichard@stetson.edu unavailable
Jacob Stanley Sadoway jsadoway@stetson.edu unavailable
Wendy Viggiano wviggiano@stetson.edu unavailable
Snezhana Zheltoukhova szheltoukhova@stetson.edu 1(608)446-8097